1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)

1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)

Nigerian Afro dancehall singer and songwriter, 1Da Banton delivers a brand new album tagged, “Original Vibe Machine (OVM)”.

“Original Vibe Machine” houses Fifteen (15) solid.

1DA Banton Original Vibe Machine Album Tracklist:

  1. Sekkle Down
  2. The Benz
  3. Your Body
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)
About Trillertunes 3240 Articles
Nigerian Top User-friendly Music & Entertainment Website. Follow Us On all our Social media handles.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.