Album & Ep

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Album)

Sex Over Love Album Download by Blaqbonez

Nigerian Popular  Chocolate City rapper Blaqbonez drops an official album titled, “Sex Over Love”.

Related Articles

 13 tracks album and 1 bonus track is power-packed with melodious tune with guest artists Nasty C, Joeboy, Laycon, Cheque and others.

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist:

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C) 
  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8.  Fendi (Feat. Joeboy) 
  9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton) 
  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route


Nigerian Top User-friendly Music & Entertainment Website. Follow Us On all our Social media handles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button