DOWNLOAD ALBUM : D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1

Nigerian veteran music act, D’Banj comes through with a brand new studio album tagged, “Stress Free Chapter 1”. Stress Free Chapter 1 Extended Play houses 8 solid tracks.

D’Banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1 Tracklist

1. Banga | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Stress Free (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Welcome to Lagos | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Avocado (feat. Burna Boy, Cheekychizzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zombie | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Big Vibe (feat. Cheekychizzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ikebe | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Open the Roof | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Trillertunes 3734 Articles
Nigerian Top User-friendly Music & Entertainment Website. Follow Us On all our Social media handles.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.